COMPOSIÇÃO DIRETORIA ACEBRA BIÊNIO 2019/2021

Diretor

Diretor Presidente

Arney Antônio Frasson
AB Insumos Agropecuários
(45) 3541-1352
arney@abinsumos.com.br

Vice-presidente

Vice Presidente

Vicente Barbiero
Com. e Cereais JRB / Barbiero Agronegócio – RS
(54) 3362-1255
vicente@barbiero.com.br

Vice-presidente

Vice Presidente

Flávio Andreo
Belagricola –PR
(43) 3377-8500
flavio@belagricola.com.br

Secretaria

Secretaria

Luiz Carlos Nemitz
Agropecuária Nemitz - RS
(55) 3421-2827
caionemitz@gmail.com

tesouraria

Tesouraria

Bruno Bortoluzzi
Sementes e Cereais Bortoluzzi - SC
(49) 3433-0296
bruno@sementesbortoluzzi.com

conselho_fiscal

Conselho Fiscal

Celso Esper
Campo Norte Armazéns - MT
(65) 3549-2027
cnorte@terra.com.br

conselho_fiscal

Conselho Fiscal

Marcos Diniz Ferreira
Cereagro – SC
(47) 3643-0099
marcos@cereagro-sa.com.br

conselho_fiscal

Conselho Fiscal

Cristiano do Carmo
Master Alimentos e Cereais - RS
(54) 3045-4545
cristiano@mastergrupo.com.br

Suplentes

Suplentes

Estênio Carvalho Faria
Caramuru Alimentos - MT
(64) 3404-0200

Suplentes

Suplentes

Henrique Pérola
Campo Real – MT
(66) 3433-1512

Suplentes

Suplentes

Alessandro M. Braucks
Nilton Arno Braucks - RS
(55) 3551-1262